This event has already occurred.

Snow Patrol

European Tour 2019

16 february 2019
Praça de Toiros do Campo Pequeno
Snow Patrol

Made up of Gary Lightbody, Nathan Connolly, Paul Wilson, Jonny Quinn and Tom Simpson, the Irish/Scottish band have seven albums in their repertoire and millions of records sold worldwide, including such hits as Run, Chasing Cars and Just Say Yes.

This tour will showcase the band’s latest album, Wildness.

29 € a 40 €